Upgrade your Resume’ with the Newest Version of Security+

The SY0-601 Practice Test Questions Package Is Now Available

Pass the SY0-601 exam first time

CompTIA has launched the SY0-601 exam on November 12, 2020.

If you want to pass the newest version of Security+ (SY0-601), you can start studying now. Follow the steps in the “How to Pass” section on the landing page and you’ll be ready to take and pass the exam as soon as it comes out.

Pay only $ 49.99

Online quality practice test questions are just a few clicks away.

Over half a million people have earned this certification. You can get it too.

Here's what you will get

Over 385 realistic practice test questions

At least ten performance-based questions

Bonus # 1

Bonus # 2

Bonus # 3

Bonus # 4

  • Extended access. Access the study materials for a total of 60 days because sometimes life happens.

Bonus # 4

  • 10% off Voucher Code. Access to a coupon code that will give you 10% off your exam voucher. At the current price of $370 USD for the Security+ voucher, this can save you $37.

Check out demo here.

Practice test questions in this package are subject to change if CompTIA updates or changes the SY0-601 exam objectives prior to the exam launch date.

Pay only $ 49.99

You’ll receive an email granting you access shortly after you make your payment.

Questions include explanations so you’ll know why the correct answers are correct, and why the incorrect questions are incorrect.

Allows you to take the quizzes in multiple formats based on the way you learn.

  • Test mode. In test mode, you can only see the correct answers and explanations after you complete the test.
  • Learn mode. Learn mode allows you to see the correct answer right after seeing the question.

Includes Test Your Readiness Quiz. A random set of questions you can use to test your readiness for the live exam.

Check out demo here.

Pass the SY0-601 exam

Pay only $ 49.99

Online practice test questions are just a few clicks away.

I plan to regularly add new questions. Anyone who purchases this product will automatically have access to the additional questions as I add them.

*CompTIA identified 5 five domains of objectives for the Security+ (SY0-601) exam. They are:
1.0 Attacks, Threats, and Vulnerabilities
2.0 Architecture and Design
3.0 Implementation
4.0 Operations and Incident Response
5.0 Governance, Risk, and Compliance

You’ll receive an email granting you access shortly after you make your payment.

You should take the SY0-601 version of Security+ exam because the SY0-501 exam has retired on July 2021.